University Senior Administration

President’s Office

Marcia G. Welsh, President

Miguel Barbosa, Chief of Staff

Brenda Friday, Director, University Relations

Academic Affairs

Joanne Z. Bruno, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Michael Southwell, Assistant Provost for Instructional Support and International Programs

Thomas J. Tauer, Associate Provost and Dean of University College 

Terry Barry, Interim Dean, College of Education

Alberto Cardelle, Dean, College of Health Sciences

Shala Davis, Faculty Liaison to the Provost, Graduate College

Peter J. Hawkes, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Albert J. Moranville, Interim Dean, College of Business and Management

(Vacant) Dean, Library and University Collections 

Jeffrey A. Weber, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Enrollment Management

David R. Bousquet, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Jeff Jones, Director, Admission

Kizzy Morris, Registrar/Director, Student Enrollment Center

Tami M. Selby, Director of Institutional Research

Finance and Administration

Kenneth Long, Vice President for Administration and Finance

Donna Bulzoni, Director of Financial Affairs and Controller

Robert D'Aversa, CIO, Computing and Communication Services

Teresa K. Fritsche, Director, Human Resource Management

Jim Hughes, Interim Chief of Police, University Police

Patricia L. Reich, Director of Procurement and Contracting

Syed Zaidi, Director, Facilities Management

Research and Economic Development

Mary Frances Postupack, Vice President for Economic Development and Research Support

Sharone Glasco, Director of Workforce Development

Student Affairs

Doreen M. Tobin, Vice President for Student Affairs

Michael Sachs, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Maria Hackney, Director, University Health Services

Patricia Kashner, Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

Robert Moses, Director, Residence Life

Nancy L. Weaver, Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs