University Administration

President’s Office

Marcia G. Welsh, President

Miguel Barbosa, Chief of Staff

Brenda Friday, Director, University Relations

Academic Affairs

Joanne Z. Bruno, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jeffrey A. Weber, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs 

Robert E. Smith, Assistant Vice-President for Institutional Effectiveness, Planning and Assessment

Justin Amann, Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

William Bajor, Director, Graduate and Extended Studies

Terry Barry, Dean, College of Education

Maria Kitchens-Kintz, Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Albert J. Moranville, Interim Dean, College of Business and Management

Denise Seigart, Dean, College of Health Sciences 

Jingfeng Xia, Dean, Library, Collections and Online Education

Christina McDonald, Director of Grants and Sponsored Projects

Steven Ives, Interim Director of International Study Programs

Margaret BallInterim Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Enrollment Management

David R. Bousquet, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Geryl Kinsel, Interim Registrar

Vacant, Director of Admissions

Vacant, Director of Financial Aid

Erica Brilhart, Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management

Finance and Administration

Kenneth Long, Vice President for Administration and Finance

Donna Bulzoni, Director of Financial Affairs and Controller

Robert D'Aversa, CIO, Computing and Communication Services

Teresa K. Fritsche, Director, Human Resource Management

William Parrish, Chief of Police, University Police

Vacant, Director of Procurement and Contracting

John Bloshinski, Interim Director, Facilities Management

Economic Development and Entrepreneurship

Mary Frances Postupack, Vice President for Economic Development and Entrepreneurship

Sharone Jones, Director of Workforce Development

Student Affairs

Doreen M. Tobin, Vice President for Student Affairs

Allen K. Williams, Assistant to the President for Student Affairs

Cornelia Sewell-Allen, Dean of Student Life

Joseph Akob, Executive Director of the Student Activity Association

Amy Freeman, Director of Health and Wellness

Curtis Dugar, Director or Residential and Dining Services

Maria Cutsinger, Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards