Air Force ROTC

East Stroudsburg University students are eligible to participate in the Air Force Reserve Officer Training Corps (AFROTC) through a cross-enrollment agreement with Wilkes University. Courses in this program will be taught at Wilkes University.

For additional information, contact the Aerospace Studies Department at Wilkes University, 800-WILKES-U, extension 4860 or 4861.